Brazoria County Clerk

Home Locations & Services Mailing Address Holiday Schedule Searches

Court Departments

Records Management

Birth Records Death Records Public Notices Marriage License Commissioners Court Assumed Name Marks & Brands Conflict of Interest

Holiday Schedule

County Clerk's Office holiday closures for luncheon/gatherings:
November - 3rd Tuesday of the month - 11:30am to 1:00pm
December - 3rd Tuesday of the month - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Texas Independence Day Friday, March 2, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
San Jacinto Day Observed Friday, April 20, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday - Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018
Christmas Monday & Tuesday, December 24, & 25, 2018