Brazoria County Clerk

Home Locations & Services Mailing Address Holiday Schedule Searches

Court Departments

Records Management

Birth Records Death Records Public Notices Marriage License Commissioners Court Assumed Name Marks & Brands Conflict of Interest

Holiday Schedule

County Clerk's Office holiday closures for luncheon/gatherings:
November - 3rd Tuesday of the month - 11:30am to 1:00pm
December - 3rd Tuesday of the month - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Texas Independence Day Observed Friday, March 1, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
San Jacinto Day Observed Monday, April 22, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday - Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019
Christmas Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24, & 25, 2019